Make your own free website on


Antre | Essais incongruents | Liens | Évolution | Créations | Photographies


1. Colorless Depressions 
2. The Cold Wind Of My Breath Is Always Blowing
3. Lueur D'ombre
4. Where So Many Tombs Were Forgotten
5. Elder Moons
Line-up: Fenrir: Wardrums and Guttural Screams
            Bergelmir: All String Depressions
All music and lyrics composed by Niflheim
to be released on Black Frost Records